Bois et forêts des tropiques

Abstracts & articles: n° 328
(2nd quarter 2016)


All abstracts
(In French, English and Spanish)

New issue

Issue 328


 

DESTRUCTION OF FOREST AREAS AS A RESULT OF LOGGING AND HARVESTING IN AFRICAN OR AMERICAN DENSE TROPICAL RAINFORESTS

J. Estève

Articles in the media that point to logging as the main driver of tropical forest loss have become commonplace. However, this is a misconception that can be attributed to inadequate knowledge of actual forest conditions on the one hand, and to the conflation of logging and agricultural clearance on the other hand. This article, written by a practitioner with a thorough knowledge of the tropical forest context, sets out to assess the impacts of logging on dense tropical rainforests in Africa and South America. In the interests of accuracy, the article distinguishes between the different phases of a logging operation: establishment of the base camp, building of logging roads to ship out the timber and actual felling. Different scenarios are described according to the richness of forest environments, where harvested volumes vary from 3 to 15 m3/ha. These estimations confirm that the destruction of forest cover is so low that, except in radical situations, logging is not a threat to the sustainability of tropical forests. Opening up road networks and logging roads affects 4.5% to 5.5% of forest cover. Clear-felled areas never exceed 4% of the forest cover and the figure drops to less than 2% in highly or moderately species-rich forests. Logging is therefore directly responsible for only 5.5% to 8.5% of forest destruction. Although the figure can rise to 12% to 16% in rich forest environments, it does not take into account the natural dynamics of biomass reconstitution between logging sequences. In Southeast Asia where logging is more intensive due to very high commercial potential, forest cover reconstitutes within 20 years. While the economic value of dense tropical rainforests declines with logging, their ecological and biological value remains virtually intact.

Keywords: forest degradation, deforestation, logging road, logging site, forest planning, logging, Africa, South America.


Download
the article

LOGGING ROADS IN TROPICAL FORESTS: SYNTHESIS OF LITERATURE WRITTEN IN FRENCH AND ENGLISH HIGHLIGHTS ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT REDUCTION THROUGH IMPROVED ENGINEERING

F. Kleinschroth, S. Gourlet-Fleury, V. Gond, P. Sist, J. R. Healey

Logging roads are considered to be a major cause of forest degradation because of their direct and indirect impacts on ecosystem functioning and biodiversity. Given the prevalence of logging in tropical forests around the world, effective road management is of crucial importance to reduce both logging- related environmental impacts and the costs of logging operations. Through a review of the literature, our study analysed how logging roads have been addressed in scientific articles to date. We compared studies published over the past 65 years in the Bois et Forêts des Tropiques journal (BFT), mostly written in French, with a range of more recent articles from the Scopus and Web of Knowledge databases. Half of the articles in BFT were published before 1972, while the more generalist databases show a steady increase in publications on the subject since then, up to the current peak number. From the entire body of literature, we selected 126 articles dealing with impacts and management of logging roads in tropical forests around the world for critical appraisal. The BFT articles were characterized by a strong focus on practical issues in forest road engineering, while the focus of many publications written in English was on the identification of road impacts on forest ecosystems. Road-related environmental impacts stem from the loss of forest cover during construction, the increase in edge effects, soil erosion and interference with wildlife, as well as from the resulting easier access to the forest for hunting and agricultural colonization. Based on this review, we present a list of recommended measures to reduce these impacts. We conclude that, despite the continuing attention given to the subject of logging roads, little is known about how they evolve in the forest landscape over the long term.

Keywords: sustainable forest management, low-impact logging, road ecology, selective logging, forest degradation, biodiversity conservation, soils.


Download
the article

THE SHORT AND FORGOTTEN HISTORY OF RUBBER IN MADAGASCAR: THE FIRST CONTROVERSY BETWEEN BIODIVERSITY CONSERVATION AND NATURAL RESOURCE EXPLOITATION

P. Danthu, H. Razakamanarivo, B. Deville-Danthu, L. Razafy Fara, Y. Le Roux, E. Penot

From 1891 to 1914, Madagascar was producing forest rubber for export to Europe. Although Madagascar’s contribution to the world rubber market was very modest, this episode had major consequences for the island’s ecology. Many endemic species were exploited, with a view to maximising short-term productivity with no consideration for sustainability. This was one of the first cases of biological resource exploitation in Madagascar for industrial purposes, and was one of the factors that triggered awareness of the value of Madagascar’s biodiversity and the threats to which it might be exposed because of badly managed human activities. Highly repressive legislation was introduced and imposed on the local populations, who were considered mostly to blame for these threats. However, naturalists considered these policies to be ineffective and responded in deliberately alarmist terms designed to provoke a reaction from allegedly over-lenient policy- makers. Their position was caught on the wrong foot in 1942-45, when the war effort revitalised Malagasy rubber production. Nevertheless, the episode was one of the factors behind the creation, in 1927, of a network of protected areas managed by naturalists, making Madagascar a conservation pioneer in Africa. Meanwhile, efforts were made to promote the domestication and/or introduction of high-potential rubber species. With the emergence of Asian rubber production, however, all attempts at rubber cultivation in Madagascar were abandoned, thus sparing Madagascar’s forests from further destruction. This episode shows how Malagasy rubber species survived not thanks to naturalist discourse, the creation of protected areas or the enforcement of repressive legislation, but because an unprofitable sector was abandoned for reasons of economic realism.

Keywords: environmental history, natural resource exploitation, non-timber forest products, natural rubber, naturalist discourse, war effort, Madagascar.


Download
the article

CHARCOAL AS THE MAIN SOURCE OF FUEL FOR CITY DWELLERS: A SERIOUS PROBLEM FOR THE CONSERVATION OF BURUNDI’S FOREST COVER

F. Bangirinama, B. Nzitwanayo, P. Hakizimana

The issue of domestic energy remains a major concern worldwide and particularly in developing countries, where the majority of the population still uses firewood, charcoal and agricultural residues as fuel for cooking. In Burundi, where wood is the main source of domestic energy and accounts for 96.6% of total energy use, 77% of all charcoal supplies are used by city dwellers. The results of a survey conducted along major roads show that the urban populations of Bujumbura and Gitega consume a total of 70,100 tonnes of charcoal (56,548 and 13,552 tonnes respectively). Annual charcoal consumption by the country’s entire urban population was estimated in our study at 104 718 tonnes. Charcoal consumption in Gitega and Bujumbura alone destroys 3,505-4,673 ha of forest cover per year, with the figure for Burundi’s total urban population reaching 5,236 to 6,980 ha. At this rate, Burundi’s entire forest cover, currently estimated at 171,625 ha, will disappear in about 25 to 33 years. For the system to be sustainable, new techniques and practices must be adopted, such as planting trees along roads, assisted natural regeneration, research on the most suitable and productive species or varieties, increased use of renewable energy, waste-to-energy techniques and energy efficiency improvements (e.g. improved stoves).

Keywords: domestic energy, charcoal, deforestation, urbanisation, sustainability, Burundi.


Download
the article

SELECTION OF PLUS TREES FOR GENETICALLY IMPROVED TEAK VARIETIES PRODUCED IN BENIN AND TOGO

A. D. Kokutse, A. D. Akpenè, O. Monteuuis, A. Akossou, P. Langbour, D. Guibal, M. F. Tomazello, E. Gbadoe, G. Chaix, K. Kokou

The aim of this study is to select “Plus Trees” based on dendrometric characteristics and wood properties in teak plantations in Benin and Togo. For this purpose, growth performance was assessed in 569 trees in 5 forests in Togo and 90 trees in 3 forests in Benin, based on diameter at breast height, total height and bole height measurements. Wood properties – density, percentage of heartwood and colour – were also measured for the final selection of Plus trees. Heartwood natural durability, fibre saturation point, modulus of elasticity and shrinkage were assessed against previous near infrared spectroscopy models. The results showed that in Togo, inter-tree variability in the forests was relatively high for Annual Height (0.81 ± 0.27 m) and Annual Circumference Increments (2.95 ± 1.02 cm) and for bole heights (10.64 ± 3.51m). In Benin, while the dendrometric performance of the trees did not vary significantly between the forests, the coefficient of variation values were higher (40%) for bole heights (10.99 ± 3.80 m) in Koto forest. The final multi-criteria selection including wood properties showed that the Avetonou and Tchorogo tree populations in Togo make up a homogenous group with the highest values for wood density and heartwood percentage. The trees in Haho-Baloe and Eto forests had lower natural durability and modulus of elasticity, a lower percentage of heartwood and lower wood density. In Benin, the Agrimey forest trees had a higher wood density but the 3 forests were similar in terms of fibre saturation point, natural durability and shrinkage. Based on the variability of dendrometric performance and wood quality of the candidate trees, we were able to select 33 Plus trees.

Keywords: Teak populations, Plus Tree, selection, growth performance, wood properties, Benin, Togo.


Download
the article

EFFECTIVENESS OF PROTECTED AREAS FOR THE CONSERVATION OF FAVOURABLE AND PRIORITY HABITATS FOR VALUABLE TREE SPECIES IN BENIN

S. G. C. Adjahossou, G. N. Gouwakinnou, D. T. Houehanou, A. I. Sode, A. S. Yaoitcha, M. R. B. Houinato, B. Sinsin

The aim of this study was to assess the effectiveness of protected areas in Benin for the conservation of favourable and priority habitats for the following tree species of socio-economic importance: Afzelia africana, Anogeissus leiocarpa, Burkea africana, Daniellia oliveri, Detarium microcarpum, Prosopis africana and Khaya senegalensis. We combined maximum entropy (Maxent) techniques with GIS to predict potentially favourable areas for cultivating and conserving these species. Zonation software was used to model priority habitats. Data points where the species were present were collected and linked to bioclimatic variables derived from monthly temperature and rainfall figures from the Africlim database and to edaphic (soil) variables. In term of environmental determinism, the most favourable areas were predicted by bioclimatic variables such as mean diurnal temperature range (Bio2), mean annual rainfall (Bio12), potential evapotranspiration (PET) and a biophysical ground variable. The most favourable protected areas for the seven tree species extended northwards from the Ketou listed forest (7°43’N) in the Guinean zone, from the Agoua listed forest (8°30’N) in the Sudano- Guinean zone and from the Pendjari National Park area (10°35’N) in the Sudanian zone. Gap analysis of habitat conservation showed that the protected area network was effective in the Sudanian zone (9°75’-12°27’N), minimally effective in the Guinean zone (6°50’- 7°40’N) and not effective at all in the Sudano-Guinean zone.

Keywords: favourable habitats, environmental determinism, protected areas, priority habitats, Benin.


Download
the article



AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH FOR DEVELOPMENT

Legal information - Last update: January 2017
© CIRAD 2001 - Contact: bft@cirad.fr

Bois et forêts des tropiques

Résumés et articles : n° 328
(2e trimestre 2016)


Tous les résumés
(en français, en anglais et en espagnol)

Nouveau numéro

Numéro 328


 

LA DESTRUCTION DU COUVERT FORESTIER CONSÉCUTIVE À L’EXPLOITATION FORESTIÈRE DE BOIS D’OEUVRE EN FORÊT DENSE TROPICALE HUMIDE AFRICAINE OU AMÉRICAINE

J. Estève

Il est devenu habituel de lire dans les médias des articles accusant l’exploitation forestière d’être le moteur principal de la disparition des forêts tropicales. Ce raccourci trompeur est imputable à une méconnaissance des réalités forestières, d’une part, et à un amalgame entre l’exploitation forestière et le défrichement agricole, d’autre part. L’objet de cet article rédigé par un praticien familier du contexte forestier tropical était d’évaluer l’impact de l’exploitation forestière sur les forêts denses tropicales humides, dans les deux continents africain et américain. Par souci d’exactitude, les phases de l’exploitation ont été distinguées : installation de la base vie, constitution du réseau routier de vidange des bois, réalisation des opérations d’exploitation proprement dites. Des scénarios ont été distingués en fonction de la richesse de la forêt, dont le volume récolté varie de 3 à 15 m3/ha. Ces estimations confirment que la destruction du couvert forestier demeure si faible qu’à l’exception de situations radicales l’exploitation forestière ne constitue pas une menace pour le maintien durable des forêts tropicales. La mise en place des réseaux routiers et de pistes de débardage affecte de 4,5 à 5,5 % du couvert forestier. Les surfaces des trouées consécutives à l’abattage ne dépassent jamais 4 % du couvert, et restent inférieures à 2 % pour les forêts riches ou de richesse moyenne. L’exploitation forestière n’est donc directement responsable que de la destruction de 5,5 à 8,5 % du couvert forestier. Dans le cas de forêts riches, des exploitations forestières successives peuvent certes atteindre 12 à 16 % du couvert forestier. Mais c’est alors sans compter sur la dynamique de reconstitution de la biomasse opérant naturellement entre deux séquences d’exploitation. En Asie du Sud-Est où l’exploitation est plus intensive en raison d’un potentiel commercial très élevé, la reconstitution du couvert est acquise en 20 ans. Si la valeur économique d’une forêt dense tropicale humide diminue avec l’exploitation, ses valeurs biologique et écologique restent quant à elles sensiblement intactes.

Mots-clés : dégradation forestière, déforestation, piste forestière, chantier forestier, aménagement forestier, exploitation forestière, Afrique, Amérique du Sud.


Télécharger
l'article

LES PISTES FORESTIÈRES EN FORÊT TROPICALE : UNE SYNTHÈSE DE LA LITTÉRATURE EN ANGLAIS ET EN FRANÇAIS MET EN LUMIÈRE UNE RÉDUCTION DES IMPACTS ENVIRONNEMENTAUX GRÂCE AUX TECHNIQUES D’INGÉNIERIE AMELIORÉES

F. Kleinschroth, S. Gourlet-Fleury, V. Gond, P. Sist, J. R. Healey

Les pistes forestières sont considérées comme des causes majeures de dégradation des forêts en raison de leurs impacts directs et indirects sur le fonctionnement et la diversité des écosystèmes. Compte tenu de l’importance de l’exploitation forestière tropicale dans le monde, la bonne gestion de l’infrastructure routière est cruciale pour réduire les impacts environnementaux associés à ces activités tout en réduisant les coûts des opérations. Notre étude visait à analyser comment la question des pistes de débardage avait été traitée dans la littérature scientifique. Des études publiées depuis 65 ans, la plupart en français, dans la revue Bois et Forêts des Tropiques (BFT), ont été comparées à une série d’études plus récentes extraites des bases de données Scopus et Web of Knowledge. La moitié des articles BFT datent d’avant 1972, alors que les bases de données plus généralistes indiquent une augmentation régulière, depuis cette date, du nombre d’articles publiés sur ce thème, qui atteint aujourd’hui un niveau record. Sur l’ensemble de la bibliographie, nous avons sélectionné, à des fins d’évaluation critique, 126 articles traitant des impacts et de la gestion des pistes forestières tropicales. Les articles de BFT se caractérisent par une attention particulière portée à des questions pratiques d’ingénierie, tandis que de nombreux articles rédigés en anglais se concentrent sur l’identification des impacts sur les écosystèmes forestiers. Les impacts environnementaux liés aux pistes forestières proviennent de la destruction du couvert pendant leur construction, de l’accroissement des effets de lisière, de l’érosion des sols, de la perturbation de la faune et de l’accès plus facile aux forêts pour la chasse et la colonisation agricole. Nous présentons, sur la base de cette revue de la littérature, une liste de recommandations permettant de réduire ces impacts. En conclusion, nous constatons, que malgré l’intérêt continu pour le sujet des pistes forestières, nous savons très peu de choses sur leur devenir à long terme dans les paysages forestiers.

Mots-clés : gestion forestière durable, exploitation forestière à faible impact, écologie des pistes, exploitation sélective, dégradation forestière, conservation de la biodiversité, sols.


Télécharger
l'article

LA COURTE HISTOIRE OUBLIÉE DU CAOUTCHOUC À MADAGASCAR : LA PREMIÈRE CONTROVERSE ENTRE CONSERVATION DE LA BIODIVERSITÉ ET EXPLOITATION DES RESSOURCES NATURELLES

P. Danthu, H. Razakamanarivo, B. Deville-Danthu, L. Razafy Fara, Y. Le Roux, E. Penot

Madagascar fut entre 1891 et 1914 une zone de production de caoutchouc sylvestre destiné à l’exportation vers l’Europe. Le poids de Madagascar dans le commerce mondial resta toujours modeste, mais cette activité eut des conséquences écologiques importantes. De nombreuses espèces endémiques furent exploitées, dans une optique de productivité immédiate et maximale sans prise en compte de notion de gestion durable. Cet épisode représentant l’un des premiers cas d’exploitation des ressources biologiques malgaches à des fins industrielles a été l’un des éléments déclencheurs de la prise de conscience de la valeur de la biodiversité malgache et des menaces induites par des activités humaines mal contrôlées. Il aboutit à la promulgation d’une législation très répressive et coercitive à l’endroit des populations locales désignées comme principales responsables. Mais les naturalistes jugèrent les décisions politiques inefficaces. Ils développèrent alors un discours volontairement alarmiste et catastrophiste ayant pour but de faire réagir les politiques jugés trop laxistes. Discours d’ailleurs pris à contre-pied lorsque l’effort de guerre relança la filière caoutchouc malgache entre 1942 et 1945. Cet épisode fut un élément déclencheur de la création, dès 1927, d’un réseau d’aires protégées, faisant de Madagascar un pionnier en Afrique. Parallèlement la domestication des espèces caoutchoutières malgaches et/ ou l’introduction des espèces à fort potentiel furent promues. Cependant, l’émergence du caoutchouc issu de l’hévéaculture asiatique fit rapidement retomber l’intérêt commercial du caoutchouc malgache, épargnant ainsi les forêts de la Grande Île. Ainsi, c’est le réalisme économique qui condamna la filière devenue non rentable et assura la sauvegarde des espèces à caoutchouc malgaches plutôt que les discours des naturalistes, la création d’aires protégées ou la promulgation de textes répressifs.

Mots-clés : histoire environnementale, exploitation des ressources naturelles, produit forestier non ligneux, caoutchouc naturel, discours des naturalistes , effort de guerre, Madagascar.


Télécharger
l'article

UTILISATION DU CHARBON DE BOIS COMME PRINCIPALE SOURCE D’ÉNERGIE DE LA POPULATION URBAINE : UN SÉRIEUX PROBLÈME POUR LA CONSERVATION DU COUVERT FORESTIER AU BURUNDI

F. Bangirinama, B. Nzitwanayo, P. Hakizimana

La question de l’énergie domestique reste une préoccupation majeure dans le monde, en particulier dans les pays en développement où la majorité de la population utilise le bois de chauffage, le charbon de bois et les résidus agricoles pour satisfaire leurs besoins énergétiques liés à la cuisson des aliments. Au Burundi, où le bois constitue la principale source d’énergie domestique avec 96,6 % du bilan énergétique global, le charbon de bois est consommé à 77 % par la population urbaine. Selon une enquête menée sur les grands axes routiers, 56 548 tonnes et 13 552 tonnes de charbon de bois sont respectivement consommées par la population urbaine de Bujumbura et Gitega, soit un total de 70 100 tonnes. La consommation annuelle estimée s’élève à 104 718 tonnes de charbon de bois pour la seule population urbaine. Cette consommation par la population de Gitega et Bujumbura entraîne une perte annuelle de 3 505 à 4 673 ha de couvert forestier, soit annuellement entre 5 236 et 6 980 ha si l’on extrapole ces chiffres à l’ensemble de la population urbaine du Burundi. À ce rythme, le couvert forestier du Burundi, estimé à 171 625 ha, pourrait disparaître dans 25 à 33 ans. Pour garantir la durabilité du système d’approvisionnement énergétique de la population urbaine burundaise, de nouvelles techniques et pratiques doivent être adoptées, comme la plantation d’arbres le long des axes routiers, la régénération naturelle assistée, la recherche d’espèces et variétés mieux adaptées et plus rentables, le recours aux énergies renouvelables, la valorisation énergétique des déchets et l’amélioration de l’efficience énergétique (foyers améliorés, par exemple).

Mots-clés : énergie domestique, charbon de bois, déforestation, urbanisation, gestion durable, Burundi.


Télécharger
l'article

SÉLECTION D’ARBRES « PLUS » POUR LA PRODUCTION DE VARIÉTÉS DE TECK GÉNÉTIQUEMENT AMÉLIORÉES AU BÉNIN ET AU TOGO

A. D. Kokutse, A. D. Akpenè, O. Monteuuis, A. Akossou, P. Langbour, D. Guibal, M. F. Tomazello, E. Gbadoe, G. Chaix, K. Kokou

Cette étude vise la sélection d’arbres « plus » sur la base des caractères dendrométriques et des propriétés du bois dans des plantations de teck au Bénin et au Togo. La croissance de 569 arbres dans 5 forêts au Togo et 90 arbres dans 3 forêts au Bénin a été évaluée en mesurant le diamètre à hauteur de poitrine, la hauteur totale et la hauteur du fût. Les propriétés suivantes du bois ont été évaluées et prises en compte pour la sélection finale d’arbres « plus » : densité, pourcentage de bois de coeur et couleur. La durabilité naturelle du bois de coeur, le point de saturation des fibres, le module d’élasticité et les retraits ont été évalués sur la base de modèles spectroscopiques dans le proche infrarouge, préalablement construits. Nos résultats montrent qu’au Togo la variabilité inter-arbres en forêt est assez forte pour l’accroissement annuel en hauteur (0,81 ± 0,27 m), en circonférence (2,95 ± 1,02 cm) et en hauteur des fûts (10,64 ± 3,51m). Au Bénin, si les performances dendrométriques des arbres ne varient pas de façon significative entre les forêts, pour la hauteur des fûts (10,99 ± 3,80 m), les valeurs du coefficient de variation sont plus élevées (40 %) pour la forêt de Koto. Prenant en compte les propriétés du bois, la sélection finale multicritères montre que les peuplements d’Avétonou et de Tchorogo au Togo constituent un groupe homogène affichant les plus fortes valeurs pour la densité du bois et le pourcentage de bois de coeur. Les arbres des forêts de Haho-Baloe et Eto ont des valeurs plus faibles pour la durabilité naturelle, le module d’élasticité, le pourcentage de bois de coeur et la densité du bois. Au Bénin, les arbres de la forêt d’Agrimey ont une densité plus élevée mais les valeurs pour le point de saturation des fibres, la durabilité naturelle et le retrait du bois sont similaires pour les trois forêts. La variabilité des performances dendrométriques et de la qualité du bois des arbres-candidat nous ont permis de sélectionner 33 arbres « plus ».

Mots-clés : peuplements de teck, arbre « plus », sélection, croissance, propriétés du bois, Bénin, Togo.


Télécharger
l'article

EFFICACITÉ DES AIRES PROTÉGÉES DANS LA CONSERVATION D’HABITATS FAVORABLES PRIORITAIRES DE LIGNEUX DE VALEUR AU BÉNIN

S. G. C. Adjahossou, G. N. Gouwakinnou, D. T. Houehanou, A. I. Sode, A. S. Yaoitcha, M. R. B. Houinato, B. Sinsin

L’objectif de cette étude est d’évaluer au Bénin l’efficacité du réseau des aires protégées dans la conservation des habitats favorables et prioritaires de certaines espèces ligneuses d’importance socio-économique. Il s’agit de Afzelia africana, Anogeissus leiocarpa, Burkea africana, Daniellia oliveri, Detarium microcarpum, Prosopis africana et Khaya senegalensis. Les techniques basées sur le principe d’entropie maximale (Maxent) combinées avec les SIG ont été utilisées pour projeter les habitats favorables de ces sept espèces ; le logiciel Zonation a été utilisé pour la modélisation des habitats prioritaires. Les points de présence des espèces ont été collectés et associés aux variables bioclimatiques dérivées de la température mensuelle et de la pluviométrie obtenues à partir de la base de données en ligne de AfriClim, ainsi qu’à la variable édaphique (sol). En terme de déterminisme environnemental, les variables bioclimatiques telles que l’écart diurne moyen de la température (Bio2), les précipitations annuelles moyennes (Bio12), l’évapotranspiration potentielle (ETP) et la variable biophysique sol, sont prédictives pour les distributions des sept espèces. Les habitats protégés plus favorables aux sept essences dans la zone guinéenne commencent aux limites de la forêt classée de Kétou (7°43’N), dans la zone soudano-guinéenne, à partir de la latitude de la forêt classée d’Agoua (8°30’N), et dans la zone soudanienne à partir de la latitude de la Pendjari (10°35’N). Pour la conservation des habitats prioritaires, l’étude de représentation révèle que, dans les zones soudaniennes (9°75’-12°27’N), guinéenne (6°50’-7°40’N) et soudano-guinéenne, les aires protégées sont respectivement efficaces, peu efficaces et non efficaces.

Mots-clés : habitats favorables, déterminisme environnemental, aires protégées, habitats prioritaires, Bénin.


Télécharger
l'article



LA RECHERCHE AGRONOMIQUE POUR LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Informations légales - Dernière mise à jour : juillet 2017
© Cirad 2001 - Contact : bft@cirad.fr