Bois et forêts des tropiques

Legal information

Web site created on: 15 February 2002

Publication manager : Bernard Mallet, CIRAD
Responsible Scientist of the site, Editor-in-Chief : Henri-Félix Maître
Coordinating Editor : Jean-François Trébuchon
Design, Webmaster : Christian Sahut
Updating: Jean-François Trébuchon

User rights and obligations

The contents of this web site are protected under literary and artistic copyright regulations, the Bern Convention, Directive 96/9/EC and the Intellectual Property Code (Vol. 1). Except for the private use of visitors to the site, any reproduction of the contents, in particular for purposes of distribution to the public by any means whatsoever, is strictly prohibited unless written permission is obtained from CIRAD.

Visitors are responsible for interpretations and uses of the data they consult, as well as for the information they may submit by means of the forms provided. Visitors are also responsible for ensuring that they comply with current regulations.

Concerning information which is identified by a personal name, all visitors are required to abide by the recommendations issued by the French Data Protection Authority (Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés or CNIL).

In particular, copying information from the site for commercial or advertising purposes is prohibited.

The CIRAD

CIRAD is a French scientific organization specializing in agricultural research for the tropics and subtropics of the world. Its mission is to contribute to rural development in the countries of these regions through research, experiments, training, and dissemination of scientific and technical information. Its work covers agricultural, veterinary, forestry, and food sciences.

CIRAD Head Office
42, rue Scheffer,
75116 Paris, France

CIRAD, TA C-DIR/B
Campus international de Baillarguet
34398 Montpellier Cedex 5, France



AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH FOR DEVELOPMENT

Legal information - Last update: October 2017
© CIRAD 2001 - Contact: bft@cirad.fr

Bois et forêts des tropiques

Informations légales

Site créé le 15 février 2002

Directeur de la publication : Bernard Mallet, Cirad
Responsable scientifique du site, Rédacteur en chef : Henri-Félix Maître
Secrétaire de rédaction : Jean-François Trébuchon
Maquette, webmestre : Christian Sahut
Mise à jour : Jean-François Trébuchon

Droits et devoirs des utilisateurs

Le contenu de ce site est protégé par la propriété littéraire et artistique, la convention de Berne, la directive 96/9/CE et le code de la propriété intellectuelle, livre I. Toute reproduction, autrement que par l'usage privé du visiteur du site, en vue notamment d'une diffusion publique par n'importe quel moyen, est strictement interdite sans l'autorisation écrite du Cirad.

Les visiteurs sont responsables de l'interprétation et de l'utilisation des données consultées, ainsi que des informations qu'ils soumettent dans les formulaires. Il leur appartient de respecter les réglementations en vigueur.

Pour des informations nominatives, les visiteurs devront respecter les recommandations de la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (Cnil).

En particulier, il est interdit de copier les informations de ce site et de les utiliser à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires.

Le Cirad

Organisme scientifique français spécialisé en recherche agronomique appliquée aux régions chaudes, le Cirad a pour mission de contribuer au développement rural des pays tropicaux et subtropicaux par des recherches, des réalisations expérimentales, des actions de formation, en France et à l'étranger, l'information scientifique et technique. Ses activités recouvrent les domaines des sciences agronomiques, vétérinaires, forestières et agroalimentaires.

Cirad, Siège social
42, rue Scheffer,
75116 Paris, France

Cirad, TA C-DIR/B
Campus international de Baillarguet
34398 Montpellier Cedex 5, France



LA RECHERCHE AGRONOMIQUE POUR LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Informations légales - Dernière mise à jour : janvier 2017
© Cirad 2001 - Contact : bft@cirad.fr